How do I delete a sub-account?

You can delete a sub-account within Managed Accounts in Sublime LMS.

Note: You can't delete a sub-account that has courses in it.

Open Account

In Global Navigation, click the Courses drop-down menu [1], then click the name of the account [2].

Open Sub-Accounts

In Account Navigation, click the Sub-Accounts link.

Delete Sub-Account

Click the Trash icon to delete the sub-account. A pop-up window will appear in your browser.

Note: You can't delete a sub-account that has courses in it.

Confirm Deletion

Click the OK button.