How do I delete an account-level Grading Scheme?

You can delete a grading scheme in your Account Settings.

Note: If you delete an account-level grading scheme that has been enabled at the course level, the grading scheme will not be deleted from the course.

Open Grading Schemes

In Account Navigation, click the Grading Schemes link.

Delete Grading Scheme

Locate the grading scheme you want to delete and click the Trash icon.

Confirm Deletion

Click the OK button.