How do I delete a user from my account?

You can delete a user from your account.

Note: This will remove the user's data (including grades) from all courses and groups. This process cannot be undone.

Open Account

Click the account title link.

Find a User

Locate Find A User on the sidebar. Type in the user's name [1] and click Go [2].

View Search Results

After clicking Go, you will see the search results. Click the user's name.

View User Details

Locate the Delete from learning link to delete the user.

Confirm Deletion

After clicking on the delete link, you will be asked if you are sure you want to delete the user. If you are sure, click the Delete [User Name] button.

Note: This will remove the user's data (including grades) from all courses and groups. This process cannot be undone.