How do I reset course content?

You can reset course content with your course Settings in Sublime LMS.

Open Settings

Click the Settings link.

Reset course content

Click the Reset Course Content button in side bar. A popup window will appear in your browser.

Confirm Course Reset

Click the Reset Course Content button to confirm you want to reset the content of the course. When you do this, all of your current content will be deleted and cannot be recovered.

View Course

After the course content has been reset, there is nothing left in the course.