How do I delete a message from a Conversation on Sublime LMS?

You can delete any individual messages within a Conversation in the Sublime LMS

Open Inbox

Click the Inbox icon [1] in the footer to open Conversations.

View Conversations

Once you click the Inbox, you can view the conversation messages.

Delete Messages

Swipe the message from right to left.

You can view the link to delete the conversation.

Tap the Delete link.

View Confirmation

Click the OK button to delete the Conversation message.

View deleting status

You can view the status of the deletion of the message saying either it is successfully deleted or not.